The three-storey façade is vertically divided into a central half-width, which is brought forward from the two quarter-widths on either side. The quarter-widths are bounded by pilasters, and these flank empty round-headed niches crowned by tablets featuring winged heads of putti protected by little gables. The pilasters and columns support an entablature bearing an inscription giving the name and year of construction, 1643.
|